Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Karolyi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Karolyi

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steven cherms

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for 40 years and I had some of the best people help me at this location I had a bit of trouble but Bruce got it all handled and completely changed my mind about this location I did give them a 1 star but after Bruce and his quick responce he will now get a 5 star ..check them out for all your insurance needs . Make sure you say steve cherms said to come see Bruce he will get it right...."

Maile Becker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bruce. He takes his time going over all questions and has recommendations to get the best coverage at the best price. He’s very easy to talk to and doesn’t make you feel rushed. It is a very friendly and efficient office."

George Wussow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce responded quickly to my request and I highly recommend him as an agent. His office staff is always friendly and professional when I contact them."

Xia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and answered all my questions. Also very welcoming as well. Helped me find the best prices for my car. Thank you (:"

Sean Kimble

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend anyone with insurance needs to go here. Kayla made my experience quick, easy and very informative."

Amber Warren

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is a great person to work with! She explained all the details of how to choose the best life policy and had me out quickly so i could get back to work. She's efficient and thorough and I am so happy that I got to work with her!"

rosemarie rotondo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always there to help or answer questions. Been with them for over 6 years."

Sheree Loseth

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!! fast and friendly! Great insurance company over all!!!"

Charles Edward

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Very prompt and courteous service."

Michael Thurman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole are at my local State Farm office is apparently amazing she get 10 stars from me. Thank you so much Nicole.👍👍"

Todd Harned

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful staff, and explains things in a way you can understand."

Rushelle Bill

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had any problems with burce karolyi office anytime i need help or advice always been respectful and sweet and very nice and always followed up with me after or if they see that I can get better deals they would always let me know I been with them since I was 18 and I will never change insurance company"

Lisa G.

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his knowledgeable team are always a great help to me. They always respond quickly and follow through with what they say they will do."

Angela C

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with these guys, Nicole is my absolute favorite. Always kind and just the sweetest!"

Wes Battson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly team to work with and very responsive!"

Jeffery Evans

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Bruce, Just a quick note to say that Vee Lee has a great phone presents. She is engaging and kind. I can easily perceive a smile on her face while we conversed. You should have asked for ten stars! Jeff"

anne belser

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service and they cover all of our needs."

Denise Christensen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm office for 12 years now they are always friendly and answered any questions I’ve ever had thank you all at Oroville State Farm"

Jakey Thornton

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce Karolyi has made my life comfortable by making sure I know all my assets and investments are protected and safe from any loss. He has compation and is concerned with having my best interest at heart. Nikole is the best secretary for being very nice and extremely helpful with anything I need help or solutions for. Nikole Best is profesional, caring, prompt, interesting, classy and I look forward to her conversation and her beautiful appearance. They have both been true blessings in my life by helping my family and I get through some of the most difficult times. I am grateful to know such a great team who is like family. I am proud of my State Farm insurance and Thank them for who they are and what they do."

John Tammaro

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, easy to do business with and a great company"

James Anthony

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just started a new home policy. Very friendly staff and easy location to drop into the office. I look forward to a long relationship and expanding on my coverages."
Profile photo of Kathleen Lyons

Kathleen Lyons

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people, friendly, helpful, remembered me from almost 2 years ago when I was having difficulty with 4 other insurance companies even getting a quote after weeks of requesting them. Karolyi's State Farm Office did it in 3 days. Today we were laughing and sharing stories... isn't a requirement for an insurance company, but I like dealing with any company where comradery among the staff is evident... they like what they are doing. I trust that."

Krystle Kirk

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with State Farm for many years for both auto and house insurance. It's so easy to give them a call for any questions we have or to make changes or add ons to our policies."

Darrell Speer

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and curious all a pleasant experience"

Ashley McGrew

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want a quality, professional team who will go out of there way to help you; you’ve come to the right place. Each time I’ve had an encounter with one of the team members or agent I have received exceptional customer service. They make you feel so welcome and the office is always so peaceful and clean. I don’t see myself ever going anywhere else."