Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Karolyi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Karolyi

4.8 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maile Becker

Maile Becker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Bruce. He takes his time going over all questions and has recommendations to get the best coverage at the best price. He’s very easy to talk to and doesn’t make you feel rushed. It is a very friendly and efficient office."
Profile photo of George Wussow

George Wussow

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce responded quickly to my request and I highly recommend him as an agent. His office staff is always friendly and professional when I contact them."
Profile photo of Xia

Xia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and answered all my questions. Also very welcoming as well. Helped me find the best prices for my car. Thank you (:"
Profile photo of Sean Kimble

Sean Kimble

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend anyone with insurance needs to go here. Kayla made my experience quick, easy and very informative."
Profile photo of Amber Warren

Amber Warren

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla is a great person to work with! She explained all the details of how to choose the best life policy and had me out quickly so i could get back to work. She's efficient and thorough and I am so happy that I got to work with her!"
Profile photo of rosemarie rotondo

rosemarie rotondo

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always there to help or answer questions. Been with them for over 6 years."
Profile photo of Sheree Loseth

Sheree Loseth

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!! fast and friendly! Great insurance company over all!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Edward

Charles Edward

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for many years. I highly recommend this insurance agency. Very prompt and courteous service."
Profile photo of Michael Thurman

Michael Thurman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole are at my local State Farm office is apparently amazing she get 10 stars from me. Thank you so much Nicole.👍👍"
Profile photo of Todd Harned

Todd Harned

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful staff, and explains things in a way you can understand."
Profile photo of Rushelle Bill

Rushelle Bill

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa G.

Lisa G.

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his knowledgeable team are always a great help to me. They always respond quickly and follow through with what they say they will do."
Profile photo of Angela C

Angela C

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with these guys, Nicole is my absolute favorite. Always kind and just the sweetest!"
Profile photo of Wes Battson

Wes Battson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly team to work with and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Evans

Jeffery Evans

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Bruce, Just a quick note to say that Vee Lee has a great phone presents. She is engaging and kind. I can easily perceive a smile on her face while we conversed. You should have asked for ten stars! Jeff"
Profile photo of anne belser

anne belser

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly service and they cover all of our needs."
Profile photo of Denise Christensen

Denise Christensen

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this State Farm office for 12 years now they are always friendly and answered any questions I’ve ever had thank you all at Oroville State Farm"
Profile photo of Jakey Thornton

Jakey Thornton

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Tammaro

John Tammaro

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, easy to do business with and a great company"
Profile photo of steven cherms

steven cherms

December 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Been with state farm for years"
Profile photo of James Anthony

James Anthony

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just started a new home policy. Very friendly staff and easy location to drop into the office. I look forward to a long relationship and expanding on my coverages."
Profile photo of Krystle Kirk

Krystle Kirk

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with State Farm for many years for both auto and house insurance. It's so easy to give them a call for any questions we have or to make changes or add ons to our policies."
Profile photo of Darrell Speer

Darrell Speer

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and curious all a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Ashley McGrew

Ashley McGrew

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5